HUES of SHOES

photo: Scott Dingman

 

This is the one! Really. It’s my inspiration piece. I promise.

My designer told me to simlpy find a piece that I love and go from there. She said I would love the end result if I pick something (that I already love) to inspire me. Something. Anything.

 I said , “Do you mean a piece of art work, like a painting?”

She said, “Anything.”

I said, “Maybe a lamp?”

She said, “Anything. Do you love your lamp?”

“I love my shoes! Call the painter!”

She said, “I’m just sayin.”

 

 

                                                              “Set me free why doncha, babe?”

                                        Diana Ross

 

 

Dianne Ross / Interior Designer

Phelan’s Interiors

363-9634

 

Leave a Reply

