RE-POST: Turquoise – I just can’t get enough!

 

I posted this about a year ago, but it is one of my favorites,

 so enjoy all these uplifting images!

Better Homes and Garden photo

I loved last week’s post (COLOR) so much I couldn’t let it go. Looking for photos online of all things turquoise I stumbled upon a blog called House of Turquoise. Check it out, but before you go there, here we go again! There should be something for everybody today.

 Enjoy!

I want this kitchen.

and the York wallpaper shown below. . .

Here’s another remarkable room.

Skona Hems shares this room with us.

Peonies and a book – simple.

Pretty – from another blog called Centsational Girl.

(the seashell is a green turbot)

And here’s a lovely little bauble from my own garden taken 4 or 5 years ago.

This guy I photographed as he strutted his stuff on a Texas farm.

Now  “just for fun!”

And today’s finale:  turquoise Gibson Guitar SG Special!

 Thank you, Pantone, for Turquoise!

 THE END!

Dianne Ross

Interior Designer

Phelan’s Interiors

363-9634

 

 SOMEBODY STOP ME!!!

One Response to “RE-POST: Turquoise – I just can’t get enough!”

  1. Becolorful Says:

    Great post. You speak to the color side of me. I’m looking for a color for liz’s room. Maybe turquoise. Oh I am a fickle girl 🙂
    Pam


Leave a Reply

